reblog

where the rainbow ends

-
Tuesday, 22nd July
reblog
Invisible string

Invisible string

-
Monday, 21st July
reblog
Untitled - Ben Zank


Going back here today to shoot a few more ideas.

Untitled - Ben Zank

Going back here today to shoot a few more ideas.

-
Friday, 18th July
reblog
-
Monday, 14th July
reblog
I could have bought a PS4, but I did this instead.

I could have bought a PS4, but I did this instead.

-
Wednesday, 9th July
reblog
It’s been eleven years since I last visited this pond.

It’s been eleven years since I last visited this pond.

-
Tuesday, 8th July
reblog
Me on my roof.

Me on my roof.

-
Wednesday, 2nd July
reblog

Made friends with the local biker gang.

reblog

cross-connect:

Brooke DiDonato is a 23-year-old conceptual photographer based in New York City. Her work blurs the boundaries of fiction by fusing real-life narratives with surreal, dream-like elements. She is inspired by the subconscious mind and its relation to our emotions and perceptions.

Posted to Cross Connect by Margaret

My best friend is a badass.

-
Tuesday, 24th June
reblog
On my new roof.

On my new roof.

-
Monday, 23rd June
reblog
Purgatory - benzank

Purgatory - benzank

-
Tuesday, 10th June
reblog

sistarayve said: why did you post all that hateful shit on my profile? I've already written a thinkpiece about it and Buzzfeed is prepared to make me an offer.

This is my best friend, Max. Follow him. He’s a brilliant writer and great in bed.

-
Monday, 9th June
reblog
Mirror, mirror on the floor…

Mirror, mirror on the floor…

-
Monday, 9th June
reblog
show me the way oh holy yellow tape

show me the way oh holy yellow tape

-
Monday, 2nd June
reblog
I found some time to take photos in the woods yesterday.

I found some time to take photos in the woods yesterday.

-
Saturday, 31st May