reblog
-
Saturday, 27th September
reblog

Anonymous said: How do you feel about beginners copying other photographers work, in order to gain experience? I was always taught, be inspired by what you see, try and recreate it, and use those talents you have achieved to create your own pieces. What do you think?

I think it’s incredibly important to emulate those who inspire you in the early years. The Beatles started out as a cover band.

-
Friday, 26th September
reblog
"Closer" - benzank

"Closer" - benzank

-
Friday, 19th September
reblog
"Scarce"

"Scarce"

-
Monday, 15th September
reblog
-
Sunday, 7th September
reblog

 Photographers Adam Custins and Caitlan Mitchell.

-
Sunday, 7th September
reblog

On my way to… New Zealand!

-
Wednesday, 3rd September
reblog
Masha

Masha

-
Sunday, 24th August
reblog
Masha Sardari stopped by and showed me the craziest location hiding right under my nose.

Masha Sardari stopped by and showed me the craziest location hiding right under my nose.

-
Sunday, 24th August
reblog

A portrait of my best friend. I wanted to create an image of him that would embody his current state of mind so that he could look back on it and remember how far he’s come. Good luck on the farm, my brother.

A portrait of my best friend. I wanted to create an image of him that would embody his current state of mind so that he could look back on it and remember how far he’s come. Good luck on the farm, my brother.

-
Thursday, 14th August
reblog
The path is always changing.

The path is always changing.

-
Wednesday, 6th August
reblog
Just a little something I took while upstate last week.

Just a little something I took while upstate last week.

-
Wednesday, 30th July
reblog
Road block.

Road block.

-
Friday, 25th July
reblog

where the rainbow ends

-
Tuesday, 22nd July
reblog
Invisible string

Invisible string

-
Monday, 21st July